Time Square

Today I saw Time Square. It was wretched. I wanted to puke my guts out, when I was looking at it. I saw a great play called Fucking A I absolutely loved it, but I fear the rest of the group did not appreaciate it as much as I did.

I think there is a lot of tension growing between Sean and I. I am sorry it is turning into this, but I try to be mean to him so that he can get away from me, but it never works out that way.

I am getting close to Paul on this trip which is kind of kewl. I think he is really kewl, and we seem to connect on intellectual terms.

Leave a Reply

