Train Across the Continent

I am riding on the train to California right now (to see more details click here). The in house movie was How to lose a Guy in 10 Days. It was terrible, but did that stop me from crying in front of everyone when Mathew Mcaughnehay?s character chased down Kate Hudson?s character with his motorcycle. I would like to blame it on the half of liter of red wine I had in me, but I do not think I successfully can. I need to get this sappy shit out of my system, before I devote an entire summer to academia. Next Spring, I am going to devote a considerable amount of time, just living, as I want to!!!

I think I am going to try and save money to visit Jennifer in Santiago next winter.

Leave a Reply

