I have failed quizzes all week long and I am going to fail a test in a few hours. I study all day and never party or do anything “destructive.” I go to class, go to extra session, study after class, eat dinner and study until bed time and yet i am still failing.

Fuck this … proof that I am not an academic and that everyone cannot succeed at anything if they just put their minds to it. That bullshit mentality is fucked up, and I got wrapped into it. I am stressed out, smoking like a chimney, and exhausted. I think it is too late to get any sort of refund so i am stuck, failing the next 8 weeks.

Leave a Reply

