rocky rocks

I am stoned writing right now, of course one of my favorite things in the world to do. I am not too stoned, because I just caught a spelling error. One of the things I liked about being stoned is the speed of songs. You hear them at the same speed, but they seem to last so long. So for a good song this is most excellent, and for a song that is not so good, you can’t wait to move on. I really love to listen to Vanessa Mae, that women is so fabulous on the violin. I would love to see her in concert.

I am going to take one more hit before I begin to right about Mario. Be right back..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.ah there we go. Man I want to see her in concert. Ok I will talk about him now. Last name when we talking, I got so close to just ending it. But it was not because I hated him, it was because we were getting very near the topic, and I did not want him to do it to me. I became so defensive, it was just like the night troy broke up with me. I became stone cold and VERY logical. I hate when I begin to understanding everything as independent variables, instead of the fluid motion of energies and unexplainable emotions I do most of the time. That is a very dangerous person, and I hate it.

So last night he told me he wants to date because it is what a single person does, but he doesn’t want us to stop. I guess I am his fall back june cleaver lovey dovey snuggle partner. Bah! I’ll be damned. I want him to love me, hold me, fuck me, kiss me, think me, (I almost wrote ‘be me’ here but was halted by the sappiness.)

I am really afraid someone is going to sneak up on me and read this. Oh man my ears are wacking out with the Verve on. I type this with one hand as a clasp the sword in the other. I wonder if anyone knows I have it. I want to start a book shop so bad, I think I could make a go of it here in Pittsburgh. I would make it a cross between Shakespeare and moe’s. and I would have a crepe store right next door on forbes ave.

Leave a Reply

