how do i export from easyjournal?

I wish I could have written more recently, but I just have not been motivated to do so. It has been very busy lately. I have been traveling almost every weekend for one thing or another. I have been to NYC, Harrisburg, a wedding in Ohio, and few other journeys.

Well first thing is first. I am still completely hung up on Neal. I have tried to go out and fuck around with other guys, but I just can’t get him out of my head. I am really sad about it all the time, but for some reason I just can’t shake him. We have not talked in about a month; though he did text message me a few weeks ago. A campaign I had worked on for a few years had finally achieved victory, and I got a message about that.

I am getting a quasi-promotion at work. I am going to being doing a lot more on the defeating Bush , between now and the election. It’ll give me an opportunity to fully prove my political sense, and maybe get out of the shitty computer stuff I do now. And people at work are telling me about promotions, and making me a real leader, and blah blah blah. It all sounds good, but will I go to grad school? And do I want to go to school? I do, but I do not think I could make it. Though I am still thinking about applying to move to France and teach English.

I think if I was independently wealthy I would just be a free lance writer for newspapers, magazines, and the like. That would be a really great job.

Well I am off to do some cleaning, but I have been very good about calling Neal. Thoguh I want to everyday. I am sure I will break soon though. I wonder if he is seeing someone? Probably….
original

Leave a Reply

