Return

It has been quite some time since I last wrote something respectable for this blog, and I feel like it is about time that I start back up. First off people should know that the campaign I was helping with in Chicago is going extremely well. SEIU won an Article XXI, which will remove AFSCME from the ballot, since they were undeniably trying to steal the members we worked for years to represent. That being said, when the election is held on April 7th, 50,000 childcare workers in the state of Illinois will be represented together so that their voices will be heard as one.

One thought on “Return

  1. >It has been quite some time since I last wrote something respectable for this blog, and I feel like it is about time that I start back up.

    I agree. When are you going to do that?

    😉

Leave a Reply

