The Eternal City

I just wanted to let everyone know I made it to Rome. I had to be in Toronto for 8 hours which was really boring but I made it ok. I checked into my Hostel, The Beehive, which is really nice. I am only reserved for 3 nights, but if I stay in Rome I would like it to be here. I almost sat next to a priest on the flght, but there were open seats so he moved. I was very very thrilled.

Well I am off to exlpore!!! I’ll write more later this week.

One thought on “The Eternal City

Leave a Reply

