My Next Adventure

I have not written in a while, but I decided I wanted to let everyone know that I am moving again. I know, I know, it was just a year ago I moved to the great city of Philadelphia, but I am on the road again. I have decided to move to Quito, Ecuador!! I have left my job (my last day is sometime in July) and I have decided to try to have a South American adventure.

I am going to try to live off what limited savings I have for the first few months, but I would really like to do a bit of consulting here and there to have some sort of income. My time is going to be spent, not doing too much, but just trying to live.

I of course will be posting my adventures to this blog once I get there, so please get ready for some fun and I am almost certain crazy stories.

In Solidarity, Josh

Leave a Reply

