I am asking for your help

I wanted to tell everyone that I have decided to take time to work on my writing, and attempt to create something worthwhile. As most of you know, I really enjoy writing, but I have a lot of problems with it. Without going into all of those, the fact of the matter is, I simply do not write. I am starting to write more, and I would like to make this blog into something of a sounding board for all of you. I am going to continue to write commentary on politics, but I am also going to try to produce some fiction and whatever else comes to my mind. So please I ask you to spread the word and look to this blog for an essay of sorts at least once a week. Leave your comments and criticisms (please do not feel like you need to be nice) and I´ll try to grow and develop as a writer.

Leave a Reply

