Finished

Yesterday I took the GRE for the last time in my life. Never again will I take that putrid test. I got to the Fulbright Center at 8:15 am and didn’t leave until after 12:30 pm. It made for a very long morning.

How did I do? I have no idea, but I do not feel good about it. I ran across 2 major issues on the math that I had not reviewed: standard deviation and graphing the equation of a line. Neither of those two things were in the my practice tests and or review information. It was a little stressful.

Verbal I felt ok with, not great, but ok, which is better than nothing I guess.

Writing I believe I did fine, but I should not get my hopes up. I’ll report my scores in six weeks. Thanks for all of the encouraging words and thoughts leading up to this atrocity.

Leave a Reply

