What is going on in my class?

Today a kid peed his pants in my class.  He is a kindergartner, but come on!  I cannot take much more of this stuff.  A few weeks ago I learned the word panzita which is a local word they use for belly.  The kid told me his belly hurt and then puked.

PUKED

I had one pisser last year, and now I am on my second.  Oh and I was stressed out today, because a mother sent a note saying one of the kids had extreme diarrhea and if he started to wiggle around to send him to the bathroom.

Luckily he didn’t shit himself on my watch.

Leave a Reply

