Frustration About my domain

If you are here you know that my domain is joshferris.com. I have been trying to get a hold of joshuaferris.com for a few years. There was a christian rock and roll dude from texas who had it for a few years. His page went down in February and I was waiting for it to expire. I was told it would take a few months for it to come back into the public domain.

Today I logged on and thought I would check it. Just 10 days ago the semi-famous author that shares my name registered the domain for 5 years. Once again joshuaferris.com is out of reach for me.

Leave a Reply

